STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

East Devon District Council

Election of Town Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Town Councillor for the

Honiton St. Michael's ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer	Name of Seconder	Reason why no longer nominated
DORAN Christopher John	Berachah, Langford Road, Honiton, EX14 1QA		McCollum Anthony J	McCollum Cathryn	
FOWLES Robert	21 Honeysuckle Drive, Honiton, EX14 2YL		Bonetta Shaun	Sines Emeri	
TAYLOR John	3 St John Close, High Street, Honiton, EX14 1PN	For the Honiton Taxpayer	McNally Jillian F	Zarczynski John Z	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.